Unsere Gesellschafter


Das Wetter in der Region:





Geschäftsführer:
Herr Alfred Kraus
a.kraus@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-15, Fax. 08533 - 9611-815

Prokurist:
Herr Thomas Bruckmeier
t.bruckmeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-28, Fax. 08533 - 9611-828

Innenrevision:
Herr Manfred Weinzierl
m.weinzierl@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-13, Fax. 08533 - 9611-813


Warenbuchhaltung:
Frau Christine Leitner:

c.leitner@rhg-rottal.de

Tel. 08533 / 9611-14, Fax. 08533 - 9611-814

Herr Michael Huber :
m.huber@rhg-rottal.de

Tel. 08533 / 9611-36, Fax. 08533 - 9611-836


Disposition / Fuhrpark:
Herr Robert Kammermeier

r.kammermeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-34, Fax. 08533 - 9611-834

Finanzbuchhaltung:
Frau Theresa Jetzinger

t.jetzinger@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-24, Fax. 08533 - 9611-824

Lohnbuchhaltung / Personalbüro :
Frau Heidi Gillmeier
h.gillmeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-12, Fax. 08533 - 9611-812


EDV-Technik / Marketing:
Herr Daniel Killer

d.killer@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-21, Fax. 08533 - 9611-821